Skip to content

Introducing….

January 20, 2009

sep-2008-to-29-nov-2008-1933Hello to everyone in the blogging world, my name is Sally and I live just outside Toowoomba on a government dairy farm that my darling husband of 30 years manages. That’s us above celebrating our special wedding anniversary in style.We have 4 amazing adult children, and we are truly blessed to be Granny and Papa to 3 darling little girls…our princesses! I also have the cutest dog, his name is Dudley. He is a maltese x llasa apso. He’s just a little fluffy white ball of adorable mischief, with soft caramel ears…ooooh he’s soooo cute! I love to make pretty cards and scrapbook pages. I was pretty happy with what I had been doing, that is of course, until I had a Stampin’ Up party with the gorgeous Kirsty Brown. Well that was it for me…I am totally hooked now.I have just signed up as a brand new Stampin’  Up demonstrator, and I am Kirsty’s first downline. Now I am waiting waiting …patiently patiently(well I got over wanting it to arrive yesterday when it didn’t come! lol) for my kit to arrive so I can start. I am very excited about meeting new people, learning new techniques and sharing the joy. Thank you Kirsty for your encouragement, I appreciate it.

thanks for dropping by,

Sally x

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 21, 2009 7:53 am

    Welcome to the world of blogging Sally!!! Welcome to SU as well!! I look forward to meeting you when i’m up next!

  2. January 26, 2009 9:23 am

    Welcome to stampin’ up! and blogging land where Im sure you will make lots of great friends. Has your kit arrived yet? I remember how exciting it is when it arrives.
    Kristy
    look forward to seeing more of your work.

  3. January 28, 2009 10:54 pm

    Welcome to SU. I have no doubt you will enjoy the journey for as long as it lasts. I know I am.

  4. February 17, 2009 9:28 am

    Welcome to the land of Blog, and to the SU family 🙂

Leave a Reply

