Skip to content

Thank you all so much!

February 2, 2009

 I just wanted to thank you all very much for your welcoming messages, you are all so kind. I am sooo looking forward to my future with Stampin’ Up. My blog site, pink lemonade, was named by my little granddaughters, Athanna, Akiah and Xanthi-Anne and the 3 is for each one of them. It was like Christmas all over again when the first big box of my goodies arrived, I had so much fun opening it up checking it all out. My husband just looked at me and smiled. Now I am just waiting for the second box to arrive and I will be set to go! YAY!!! I am very proud to be Kirsty’s first down line, she is an awesome lady and I love her work. I am sure we will have lots of good fun. She has been so encouraging and helpful getting me started. I had never heard of Stampin’ Up until late last year and the very first time I saw it and used it I was H-O-O-K-E-D !!! There was no turning back….lol!! I thought I would send you all this little bouquet of flowers that have grown with love in my cottage garden, remember to take time to laugh, it is the music of the soul and take time to dream, it is what the future is made of… thanks so much, Sally x

195
2 Comments leave one →
  1. kirstyscardnscrap permalink
    February 3, 2009 9:10 am

    I love your garden I wish it was as beautiful as mine!
    I have an award for you over at my blog……3 in fact. Check them out.
    Love Kirsty

  2. Andrea permalink
    February 16, 2009 1:28 am

    Hi gorgeous, hope you are all ok, sending my love to you all, your garden is looking great, can’t wait to have my own to come get some cuttings.your cuz.xxooo

Leave a Reply

