Skip to content

This is my domain!!!!

March 5, 2009

This is my favourite place to sit and play!!!!!march-5-017

….BUT….keep watching!! My darling husband is in the process of making me a whole new set-up so all my ‘toys’ are ready and at hand to go. Poor Kirstie, she wants one too…(I am not sure if she means a hubby who can build her one  or if she just means she wants my new set-up!)LOL!!!!

So when it’s all finished I will post a new picture!

have a great day everyone

Sally x

One Comment leave one →
  1. kirstyscardnscrap permalink
    March 9, 2009 7:20 am

    I just need a new house! I will keep hubby for now….need someone to pay for all my stamps…….LMAO. He knows I love him! Just would love my own space to create.

Leave a Reply

