Skip to content

Daring to be Fabulous…

March 20, 2009

daring-to-be-fabulous-003mornin everyone…hello Kaye!!!! I have just purchased this stamp set (and it’s retired…boohoo) ‘cos I really love what can be done with it. I know some call it the ‘ugly’ flower but I think it’s rather beautiful when treated with love. I have seen many very pretty cards on blogs using this card and fell in love with it, I think this will be the flower I will use in my new pink room as a feature. What do you think?

stamp set- Dare to be Fabulous

inks- Rose Red and Regal Rose

cardstock- whisper white and Regal Rose

stampin pastels- Rose Red and Regal Rose

scallop circle punch-crystal effect-dazzling diamonds-white half pearls (pretties kit)

DARE TO BE FABULOUS TODAY… WHEREVER YOU ARE …AND WHATEVER YOU ARE DOING!!!    Sally X

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Caree permalink
    March 20, 2009 9:18 am

    I love it. This card is, well, fabulous!!! It’s amazing what can happen when things are treated with a bit of love!

  2. kirstyscardnscrap permalink
    March 20, 2009 9:30 am

    Gorgeous Sally! Very nice indeed. Looks like you having way too much fun in that new room of yours……lol.
    Love you

  3. Kaye permalink
    March 22, 2009 8:37 am

    Lol – morning Sally! I am a couple days late in reading my emails though! I do enjoy reading your blog and seeing what you are up to! You look like you have a lot of fun. One day I will have fun too……just have to finish my study first (which I rather weirdly enjoy).
    Bysie,
    Kaye
    xxxooo

Leave a Reply

