Skip to content

kiss, kiss…

March 22, 2009

cards-210309-009I looooove this stamp from fabulous flowers, I wish it was not a retired set. My friend Paula and I saw this ‘kissing technique’ on Alisa Tilsner’s web site, and were in awe of how she worked her magic on it. For the next little while we played around trying to work out how to do it with my stamp sets and could only come up with this one to get the desired effect. So I thought I would have a go at it last night. This is how it finished up…you like?

Have a great day!

Sally x

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 24, 2009 8:27 am

    Very noice!! I love this flower too. I didn’t get to use it enough…and now it’s going!! Very sad. I think this one will be one of my “keepers” though.

Leave a Reply

