Skip to content

another ‘pink’ card….

March 24, 2009

cards-210309-010I had a little bit of fun with this card by adding some very ‘soft suble water colour wonder’  crayon colours to the stamped images. It just added a bit of extra interest. I also used some ‘bling’…I love bling, I gotta have me some ‘bling’ in my day somedays. I used the paper piercer in a decorative pattern around the top and the bottom of the card,  added a red ribbon , some shading and there you have it… another pink card!!!! lol

Sally xx

One Comment leave one →
  1. Caree permalink
    March 24, 2009 6:34 pm

    I think this is one of my favourites so far. I love it, it’s beautiful!! I love the little bird sitting on the heart!

Leave a Reply

