Skip to content

embossed flowers…

May 25, 2009

challenge 7 006
Hi everyone, well at long last I have had a go at a challenge, but I am not going to submit it!! Mainly cos I am not sure how too!!! I just thought I would have a play with the inspiration and see what I came up with. Next time my darling friend Kirsty (waving madly at you honey!!) is over I will ask her to show me (again!!!) how to do these things.
Hope you have all had a great day!
Sally xx

2 Comments leave one →
  1. misstreez permalink
    May 25, 2009 7:09 pm

    I like how you’ve rounded the corners for the sentiment band. Great flower arrangement.

  2. kirstyscardnscrap permalink
    May 25, 2009 8:19 pm

    Absolutley gorgeous!! I love it. If you have ever wanted to give your cards away for no good reason I will have them…..ROFLMAO!!! LWYD by the way!!

Leave a Reply

