Skip to content

new pink shoes and the Pretties Kit…

August 8, 2009

shoes 001shoes 002

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hi everyone, don’t you just love my new shoes? Yes they are pink, fancy that, me with pinks shoes. I am drawn to pink things. I thought they were very pretty just sitting up on that shelf yelling “PICK ME  PICK ME” at me. So I did.  And yes they were very pretty just on their own merit, but as I picked them up I also saw potential to add some bling!! So this morning I decided to do my thing!! I got out my Stampin’ Up pretties kit and randomly stitched some of the clear beads into the centres of the fabric flowers on top of the shoes. I think they look super sweet and can’t wait to team them up with some jeans and a white, soft, girlie-type cotton blouse with some pretty pink beads. Who else has added Stampin’ Up products to their footwear?

Sally X

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

