Skip to content

YAY YAY YAY… my Copics have just arrived!!!

September 10, 2009

copic 001

Wowsers!!!!look what I just got in the mail!!! 2 boxes of yummy Copic Ciao markers, yep 144 very pretty colours, all the different shades of the rainbow. I decided to go with Ciao after a lot of research and asking questions, and because they are great value for money, let’s be honest these markers are not cheap, but when you use them, right from the very first time you will be hooked. The Ciao have the same nibs as the Sketch, the difference between the two is that the Ciao have a round barrel and the others are more oval and square-ish, and the Ciao are nearly half the price. The company I dealt with was so very helpful and offered free shipping and handling. So maybe you won’t hear from me for a couple of days now while I sit and colour in to my heart’s content! lol lol    ~Sally xx

3 Comments leave one →
  1. September 12, 2009 10:56 am

    So jealous!! You must email the details of where you got those at for a great deal.. I can’t wait to see what you come up with.. Are there a lot of colors that match the SU colors?

  2. September 20, 2009 3:37 pm

    I’ve just turned green with envy!!!! I’ve been thinking long and hard about getting copic markers, but would like to try them before taking the plunge. Would you mind telling me where you bought them from and why you picked the Ciao over the Sketch or the Original markers? Hope you have tonnes of fun with them!!! I’m turning such a wonderfully bright shade of green…

  3. September 21, 2009 6:40 am

    Ohhhhh don’t you just love those copic markers. You have a lovely blog and many beautiful cards to look at. See you over at Copic Buzz.

Leave a Reply

