Skip to content

Pixie love…

October 4, 2009

pixi 002Hi everyone,  last week I received this gorgeous little pixie stamp in the mail, isn’t she just the cutest little munchkin?? I have coloured her in with my copics and used some Dazzling Diamonds glitter to give her some bling. I made the mushrooms with the scalloped edge punch and the large oval punch, the 1″ punch and the  1 and 3/8′ punch, covered the tops of them in Crystal Effects and more Dazzling Diamonds glitter. For the background of the Taken with Teal base card I have used the Polka Dot stamp, and on the Whisper White and Rose Red matting I have used one of the stamps from Pocket Silhouettes (I looove this set of stamps) on the bottom and on the top half I have used the butterfly stamp from the Sprinkles set of stamps. The ribbon is 1″  double stitched grosgrain in Rose Red. The tag I Love You is from the set of  Outlined for Fun. The mushrooms have been made out of Riding Hood Red Patterns Designer Series Paper and some spotty paper from the Pink Flamingo Designer Series Paper has been punched out with the Photo Corners punch to add a bit of extra fun to the card. I hope you like my little pixie friend. I think she is very sweet…                  ~ Sally x

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

