Skip to content

sorry….

October 8, 2009

Hi everyone,

Well all is not as it seems in my little corner of the ‘blogging’ world!! It has come to my attention that most of the cards etc that I am putting up on my blog are having large bits missing out of them. I don’t know what the problem is actually but it does seem that my computer is playing up big time again!! It has not long been serviced and fixed up and now it has spat the dummy again!!! Aren’t they fickle little things!!!! lol Anyway I just wanted to apologise for all the stuff ups, it must be so annoying trying to look at something and most of it isn’t there! The really stupid thing about this whole saga is that when I look at my site, everything appears to be downloaded correctly. So please bear with me until I can get it all sorted out, I am not computer literate at all so it may take me a while,  I will have to enlist the brains of my hubby, and…. hopefully our marriage survives it!!!! lol lol

 

Thanks again for your patience and understanding. I appreciate you all dropping by my blog and leaving me lovely comments I always find them so encouraging.

…have a great day,

Sally x

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

