Skip to content

..could I please ask a favour?

October 10, 2009

Hi everyone,

As you know I have been having some problems with my computer, well we decided not to pour any more money into fixing it so we went out last night and bought a new one. This time we have gone for an Asus lap top! We really drilled the poor sales guy, he earned his pay!!!! We went with a lap top so I can take it too workshops for the ones I have out of my home, or if we are going away. And Asus are right at the top with their computers so fingers crossed it will be good for a long while to come. And now we just have to finish transferring all our files over.

So my question is….

If you are wandering through my blog and you have a quick moment I was wondering if you might please give me some feedback about the photos I have up-loaded and posted on my sites, like if they are missing large chunks etc, I would be sooooo very appreciative. I just would like to know that you are able to see the whole photo.

Thanks so much…

Sally 🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. kirstyscardnscrap permalink
    October 10, 2009 10:52 am

    Hey Sally! It must definately be how you are uploading. I can still only see half of the soft summer card. The ones you fixed the other day are still fine. But ooohhh I wish I had a new laptop. LOL!
    Love Kirsty

  2. October 14, 2009 2:17 pm

    My comment is the same as Kirsty. Hope the new computer works out well – how lovely having a laptop – that’s what I would love.

Leave a Reply

