Skip to content

hello I’m back….

May 1, 2010

 

Hi everyone! How are you all? I am so sorry about the long time between blogging. No excuses really, well none that count, I have just been super busy with life, grandchilden and some health issues. I have been making cards though and I have photographs so they will eventually find their way here…(I promise Kirsty!!!) I really love this card that I have made for a friend who is not well at the moment. I  l-o-v-e  my new Big Shot, it’s just awesome, I used the Stampin’ Up Top Note bigz die for the background for the Organic Outline stamping. Then I used the Stampin’ Up Perfect Polka Dots textured impressions embossing folder for the strip that accents the ribbon. The flowers were stamped in Chocolate Chip and given a treatment of Crystal Effects, when they dried completely I cut them out and placed them securely with Stampin’ Dimensionals on top of the stamped design. Do you like it?

Anyway it’s good to be back,

love to you all,

Sally x

One Comment leave one →
  1. kirstyscardnscrap permalink
    May 3, 2010 6:53 pm

    Hey good Lookin’ That is one fine card! Guess what?! Oh you will never guess…LOL! I have an award for you over on my blog. hehe! Hope you like it!
    Kirsty

Leave a Reply

