Skip to content

thank you…

June 12, 2010
Hi all I wanted to thank everyone for their lovely comments for my card with the red crochet flowers, thoughtful comments are very encouraging and I really appreciate every one of them. Thank you Keesh for selecting my card as the challenge winner this week, I was so excited, you have no idea!! I have had a great week, cos I also won a huge set of very cute stamps from Kellie earlier in the week, out of over 90 people I was lucky 81, I can’t wait for them to arrive in the mail so I can ink them up and play. Thank you so much Kellie for this awesome bundle of stamps, I am so excited to have won.  A heartfelt thanks to every one for playing a special part in my very exciting week. God bless!
Love Sally x0
One Comment leave one →
  1. June 14, 2010 8:06 am

    Hey Sally!
    A BIG Congrats! I can’t seem to find your email address on here anywhere. Can you please email me at rmbyl@optusnet.com.au so I can get you all set up for the Guest Designer possie this week!
    Thanks
    Keesh x

Leave a Reply

