Skip to content

something pink…just for a change!! hehe

July 27, 2010

Woot woo!!!! I am on a run today catching up on all my posts!!! I am probably boring you all though with the amount of pinkness happening, but you know me, I am drawn to the colour like a bee to honey!! LOL !! This is another one of my no-stamping cards. The only ink used was a bit smudged lightly around the edges of the cardstock. I used various circle punches to get this effect with some pretty shiny paper given to me by a friend recently. I added some bling here and there with the rhinestones, some pink and some clear, some white half pearls add a touch of decadence, some tiny tiny butterflies, some pink ribbon and I dove into my flower box and came up with these gorgeous little stems of snowdrop flowers and buds to finish it off. Thanks for dropping by…xx

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

